Smiths Falls Reformed Church

Sermons

Preparation for Re-creation
2 Peter 3:10-14 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on September 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Promise of Shame
Ezekiel 36:31-32 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on September 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
To Be Found of Jesus
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on August 29, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Problem of God's Existence
Job 9:32-33 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on August 22, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The End of the Commandment
1 Timothy 1:5 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on August 15, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
David's House, God's Glory
2 Samuel 7:1-29 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on August 8, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Sacrifice of Praise
Hebrews 13:15 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by John Roke on August 1, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Faith's Victory
1 John 5:4-5 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on July 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Love's Power
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on July 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Sorrow Eclipsed by Joy
John 16:22 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on July 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Outside the Camp
Hebrews 13:12-13 (Part of the Hebrews series).
Preached by John Roke on July 4, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
King of Nations
Jeremiah 10:6-16 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on June 20, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Grace the Teacher
Titus 2:11-13 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on June 13, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Innocent Blood
Deuteronomy 21:1-9 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on June 6, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Your Life
James 4:13-15 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on May 30, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Proving by Provision
Deuteronomy 8:1-20 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on May 23, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Sabbath of the Son of Man
Mark 2:28 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on May 16, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Captain of the Host of the Lord
Joshua 5:13-15 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on May 9, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Covering and Confessing Sin
Proverbs 28:13 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on May 2, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Moses' Status in Christ's Church
Acts 15:1-18 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on April 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Theme: Overlay by Kaira