Smiths Falls Reformed Church

Sermons

Seeing the King, Seeing the Land
Isaiah 33:17 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's Enduring Word
Psalm 119:89-96 (Part of the Psalm 119 series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's Word Grants Life
Psalm 119:73-80 (Part of the Psalm 119 series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Promise of Affliction
Psalm 119:65-72 (Part of the Psalm 119 series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Feasting of the Disciples
Matthew 9:14-15 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by John Roke on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's Word of Mercy
Psalm 119:57-64 (Part of the Psalm 119 series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Remembering God's Word
Psalm 119:49-56 (Part of the Psalm 119 series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Desiring God's Word
Psalm 119:41-48 (Part of the Psalm 119 series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Petitioning God's Help for Our Obedience
Psalm 119:33-40 (Part of the Psalm 119 series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Divine Power of Jesus
Mark 2:10-11 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by John Roke on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Confessing Our Weakness
Psalm 119:25-32 (Part of the Psalm 119 series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Affection for God's House
Psalm 122:1-9 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Pursuing God's Word in Tribulation
Psalm 119:17-24 (Part of the Psalm 119 series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Whole Man Engaged in God's Word
Psalm 119:9-16 (Part of the Psalm 119 series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed Are the Obedient
Psalm 119:1-8 (Part of the Psalm 119 series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Remember Your Bondage
Deuteronomy 24:17-22 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Life Above, Hell Below
Proverbs 15:24 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Finds those Cast Out
John 9:35-38 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord Reigneth
1 Chronicles 16:31 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Sincerity with God
Jeremiah 4:1-2 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Theme: Overlay by Kaira