Sermons

Glory for Greatness
Romans 11:33-36 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on January 14, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Salvation for Israel
Romans 11:25-32 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on January 7, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Guarding against Unbelief
Romans 11:16-24 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on December 31, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Remembering Our Roots
Romans 11:14-26 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on December 24, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
The Fall of Israel
Romans 11:11-15 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on December 17, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
The Blindness of Israel
Romans 11:7-10 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on December 10, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
A Remnant by Grace
Romans 11:1-6 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on December 3, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Rejection of Righteousness
Romans 10:19-21 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on November 26, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
David Compton Funeral Sermon
Hebrews 9:27-28 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Robert McCurley on November 21, 2023 (Service's name).
Man's Enduring Frailty
Psalm 39:4-6 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on November 19, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
The Report of Righteousness
Romans 10:14-18 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on October 29, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
The Receiving of Righteousness
Romans 10:9-13 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on October 22, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
A Reachable Righteousness
Romans 10:5-9 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on October 15, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
The Right Righteousness
Romans 9:30-10:4 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on October 8, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
A People by Election
Romans 9:24-29 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on October 1, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Christ the Rock (a sermon by Lachlan Mackenzie)
1 Corinthians 10:4 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on September 24, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Objections to Predestination Overruled
Romans 9:14-23 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on September 17, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
God's People Separated by God's Promise
Romans 9:6-13 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on September 10, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
The Privileges and Perils of Being the People of God
Romans 9:1-5 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on September 3, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
The Christ and His Christians (2)
Matthew 16:24-27 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on August 27, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Theme: Overlay by Kaira