Smiths Falls Reformed Church

Sermons

The Divine Power of Jesus
Mark 2:10-11 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by John Roke on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Disciples and the Storm
Matthew 8:26 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by John Roke on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
One in Christ
Galatians 3:26-28 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by John Roke on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Disciple's Duty
Matthew 8:18-22 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by John Roke on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Transition in Revelation
Galatians 3:23 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by John Roke on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
A Day in Jesus' Ministry
Mark 1:21-39 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by John Roke on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Our High Priest
Hebrews 4:14-15 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by John Roke on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Faith of a Gentile Officer
Matthew 8:5-13 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by John Roke on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seed of Abraham
Galatians 3:16 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by John Roke on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus Heals a Leper
Mark 1:41 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by John Roke on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Saved by Faith or Law
Galatians 3:10-11 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by John Roke on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Response to Our Lord's Sermon
Matthew 7:28-29 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by John Roke on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Two Builders
Matthew 7:24-27 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by John Roke on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sons of Abraham
Galatians 3:7 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by John Roke on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
True Devotion to the Lord Jesus
Matthew 7:21-23 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by John Roke on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Theme: Overlay by Kaira