Sermons

William Tyndale: Scholar of the Lord & His Word
Hebrews 11:1-12:2 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on October 31, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' First Acts
John 2:1-17 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on October 30, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Total Sovereignty
Isaiah 45:7 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on October 23, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
War & Peace in the Christian Life
Psalm 120:1-7 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on June 19, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
God's Rainbow
Genesis 9:8-17 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on June 12, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Man in Time, God in Eternity
Ecclesiastes 3:14-15 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on April 24, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Exile of Israel's King
2 Samuel 15:1-37 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on April 17, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
A Sermon by John Calvin
Ephesians 4:14-19 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on February 27, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Hope Beyond Sight
Hebrews 6:19-20 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on February 20, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Stranger in a Strange Land
Exodus 2:22 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on January 9, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Crying Out to a Dying World
Isaiah 40:6-8 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on November 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
God's Care for His People
1 Peter 5:7 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on October 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Another King
Acts 17:7 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on October 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Prospering in the Work of God
Nehemiah 2:20 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on October 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
God Supplies All Our Needs
Philippians 4:19 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by John Roke on October 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Living as a Christian
Philippians 4:13 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by John Roke on October 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Old News Is Good News
Romans 15:4 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on September 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Severed from the Nations
Leviticus 20:26 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on September 19, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Preparation for Re-creation
2 Peter 3:10-14 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on September 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Promise of Shame
Ezekiel 36:31-32 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on September 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Theme: Overlay by Kaira