Smiths Falls Reformed Church

Sermons

God's Lot Cast with His People
Esther 9:17-10:3 (Part of the Esther series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord Mighty in Battle
Esther 9:1-16 (Part of the Esther series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Preparing for the Battle
Esther 8:1-17 (Part of the Esther series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Thine Enemies Shall Perish
Esther 7:1-10 (Part of the Esther series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Lifted Above My Enemies
Esther 6:1-14 (Part of the Esther series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Perilous Times and Uncertain Measures
Esther 5:1-14 (Part of the Esther series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Plan to Save God's People
Esther 4:1-17 (Part of the Esther series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Plot to Destroy God's People
Esther 3:1-15 (Part of the Esther series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Queen in a Worldly Kingdom
Esther 2:1-23 (Part of the Esther series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Worldly Kingdom and Its Worldly Ways
Esther 1:1-22 (Part of the Esther series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Theme: Overlay by Kaira