Smiths Falls Reformed Church

Sermons

The Captain of the Host of the Lord
Joshua 5:13-15 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on May 9, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Covering and Confessing Sin
Proverbs 28:13 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on May 2, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Moses' Status in Christ's Church
Acts 15:1-18 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on April 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Faith unto Death
Hebrews 11:13 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Death's Destruction
Hosea 13:14 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on March 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Hope that Purifies
1 John 3:3 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Cleaving unto the Lord
Acts 11:23 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on December 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Run the Race
Hebrews 12:1-2 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on December 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Calls the Fishers to Fish
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing the King, Seeing the Land
Isaiah 33:17 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Affection for God's House
Psalm 122:1-9 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Remember Your Bondage
Deuteronomy 24:17-22 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Life Above, Hell Below
Proverbs 15:24 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Finds those Cast Out
John 9:35-38 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord Reigneth
1 Chronicles 16:31 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Sincerity with God
Jeremiah 4:1-2 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The People that Escape Divine Judgment
Zephaniah 2:1-3 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord Teaches Sinners
Psalm 25:8 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Precious Things of God
1 Peter 1:7 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Day in Jesus' Ministry
Mark 1:21-39 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by John Roke on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Theme: Overlay by Kaira