Smiths Falls Reformed Church

Sermons

Charity Never Fails
1 Corinthians 13:8-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians 13 series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on April 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Totality of Charity
1 Corinthians 13:7 (Part of the 1 Corinthians 13 series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on April 4, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Charity's Rejoicing
1 Corinthians 13:6 (Part of the 1 Corinthians 13 series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on March 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Charity Thinks No Evil
1 Corinthians 13:5 (Part of the 1 Corinthians 13 series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Charity Is Not Easily Provoked
1 Corinthians 13:5 (Part of the 1 Corinthians 13 series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Charity Is Not Self-Seeking
1 Corinthians 13:5 (Part of the 1 Corinthians 13 series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Charity Is Not Unseemly
1 Corinthians 13:5 (Part of the 1 Corinthians 13 series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on February 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Charity Is Not Proud
1 Corinthians 13:4 (Part of the 1 Corinthians 13 series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on February 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Charity Does Not Envy
1 Corinthians 13:4 (Part of the 1 Corinthians 13 series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on January 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Charity Is Kind
1 Corinthians 13:4 (Part of the 1 Corinthians 13 series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on January 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Charity Is Longsuffering
1 Corinthians 13:4 (Part of the 1 Corinthians 13 series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on January 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Without Charity, Life Is Vanity
1 Corinthians 13:1-3 (Part of the 1 Corinthians 13 series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on January 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Excellency of Charity
1 Corinthians 12:31 (Part of the 1 Corinthians 13 series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on January 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Theme: Overlay by Kaira