Smiths Falls Reformed Church

Sermons

Faith unto Death
Hebrews 11:13 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Death's Destruction
Hosea 13:14 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on March 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Hope that Purifies
1 John 3:3 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Run the Race
Hebrews 12:1-2 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on December 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Precious Things of God
1 Peter 1:7 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
One in Christ
Galatians 3:26-28 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by John Roke on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Disciple's Duty
Matthew 8:18-22 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by John Roke on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Our High Priest
Hebrews 4:14-15 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by John Roke on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Christ's House
Hebrews 3:6 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Returning to the King
Hosea 3:4-5 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Daniel Kok on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Theme: Overlay by Kaira